Next button and betslip settings
The “Next” button in the bet slip is the second to last step before actually placing your bet. The next button triggers the page with the available odds options (i.e. Accept higher odds or Accept all odds changes) and communication methods (i.e. e-mail and SMS) that will be used for informing you promptly on your submitted bet status. However, this step can be skipped once you select the option “Don’t show this message again during this session”. This option saves your latest settings throughout the session. The settings will be reset when you log out from your PartyPoker account.
If you wish to display the pop-up (after you have checked the option “Don’t show this message again during this session”), you can tap on in the right-hand corner above the “Place bet” button. The page can be closed by tapping the button.