Can I register more than once?
No. You can only register once as a customer with PartyPoker. Once you have successfully completed registration, your information is saved to our database and no further registration is permitted. In the event of a further registration based on false information, PartyPoker is entitled to close the additional PartyPoker account. For further details, please see our General Terms and Conditions (GTC).